Administration

Board of Trustees

Members Ex Officio

KAY IVEY

Governor of Alabama

President of the Board of Trustees

Montgomery, Alabama

JACK HILTON

SGA President, non-voting

Auburn University Main Campus

EMMA JANKOWSKI

SGA President, non-voting

Auburn University at Montgomery

Members

B.T. ROBERTS

Mobile, Alabama

1st Congressional District

CLARK SAHLIE

Montgomery, Alabama

2nd Congressional District

JAMES W. RANE

Abbeville, Alabama

3rd Congressional District

BOB DUMAS

Auburn, Alabama

3rd Congressional District - Lee County

JIMMY H. SANFORD

Vice President Pro Tempore

Prattville, Alabama

4th Congressional District

WILLIAM P. AINSWORTH

Guntersville, AL

5th Congressional District

ELIZABETH HUNTLEY

Clanton, Alabama

6th Congressional District

CAROLINE ADERHOLT

Haleyville, Alabama

7th Congressional District

MICHAEL A. DEMAIORIBUS

Huntsville, Alabama

8th Congressional District

JAMES PRATT

Birmingham, Alabama

9th Congressional District

WALTER WOLTOSZ

At-Large

QUENTIN RIGGINS

President Pro Tempore

Birmingham, Alabama

At-Large

WAYNE SMITH

Franklin, Tennessee

At-Large

ZEKE SMITH

Birmingham, Alabama

At-Large

TIMOTHY VINES

Birmingham, Alabama

At-Large

Secretary to the Board of Trustees Office

JON WAGGONER

Secretary to the Board of Trustees

105 Samford Hall, Suite A

Deputy Board Secretary

SHERRI M. WILLIAMS

Deputy Secretary to the Board of Trustees

105 Samford Hall, Suite C

Administrative Officers

CHRISTOPHER B. ROBERTS, BS, MS, PhD

President

VINI NATHAN, BArch, MS, PhD

Provost and Senior Vice President for Academic Affairs

VACANT

Executive Vice President

CHASE BRINGARDNER, BA, PhD

Associate Provost for Academic Affairs

NORMAN GODWIN, BSBA, PhD

Associate Provost for Faculty Affairs

EMMETT WINN, BA, MA, PhD

Associate Vice President for Administrative Effectiveness

JULIE HUFF, BA, MA

Assistant Provost for Academic Operations, Facilities, & Initiatives

STEVE TAYLOR, BS, MS, PhD

Senior Vice President for Research and Economic Development

TAFFYE BENSON CLAYTON, BA, MA, EdD

Associate Provost and Vice President for Inclusion and Diversity

ROYRICKERS COOK, BA, MA, PhD

Associate Provost and Vice President for University Outreach

MATTHEW CAMPBELL, BA, MPA, EdD

Director, Office of Institutional Research

KELLI SHOMAKER, BSBA, CPA

Senior Vice President for Business and Administration and CFO

JAIME HAMMER, BS, JD

General Counsel

JIM CARROLL

Vice President of Facilities Management

JOHN COHEN, BA, MS

Director of Athletics

ROB WELLBAUM, BS

Senior Vice President for Advancement

KURT SASSER

Chief Engagement Officer

RICHARD CAMPBELL, BA

Chief Communications Officer

JOFFERY GAYMON, BA, MPA, EdD

Vice President for Enrollment Services

J. MIKE PHILLIPS, PhD

Director, Alabama Cooperative Extension System

CARL STOCKTON, BS, MS, PhD

Chancellor, Auburn University Montgomery

JAMES O'CONNOR, BS, MBA

Chief Information Officer

KEVIN ROBINSON, BSBA, CIA, CFE

Vice President, Audit, Compliance & Privacy

BOBBY WOODARD, BS, MA, PhD

Senior Vice President for Student Affairs

LADY COX, BA, MEd, EdD

Associate Vice President for Student Affairs

BRYAN RUSH, BA, MEd, PhD

Associate Vice President for Student Affairs

COREY EDWARDS, BSBA, MEd

Assistant Vice President for Student Affairs

JARED WHITE, BA, MA, PhD

Vice President, Government Affairs

JENNIFER ADAMS, BS, MA, PhD

Executive Director, Public Affairs and Executive Communication

Academic Officers

PAUL M. PATTERSON, BS, MS, PhD

Dean, College of Agriculture

DAWN FINLEY, BA, MA, PhD

Dean, College of Architecture, Design and Construction

JENNIFER MUELLER-PHILLIPS, BS, MAcc, PhD

Dean, Harbert College of Business

JEFFREY FAIRBROTHER, BA, MS, PhD

Dean, College of Education

MARIO R. EDEN, MS, PhD

Dean, Samuel Ginn College of Engineering

JANAKI ALAVALAPATI, MSc, MS, PhD

Dean, College of Forestry, Wildlife and Environment

SUSAN S. HUBBARD, BS, MEd, EdD

Dean, College of Human Sciences

JASON HICKS, BS, MS, PhD

Dean, College of Liberal Arts

VACANT

Dean, College of Nursing

LEIGH ANN ROSS, BBA, PharmD

Dean, James I. Harrison College of Pharmacy

EDWARD THOMAS, JR., BS, MS, PhD

Dean, College of Sciences and Mathematics

CALVIN JOHNSON, DVM, PhD

Dean, College of Veterinary Medicine

GEORGE T. FLOWERS, BME, MS, PhD

Dean, Graduate School

SHALI ZHANG, BA, MS, PhD

Dean of Libraries

LISA KENSLER, BS, MS, EdD

Chair, University Faculty and Senate